## **Board of Directors**

■ Chairman of the Board of Directors

#### Noritaka Kurauchi\*

Advisor, Sumitomo Electric Industries, Ltd.

Directors

## Yoshio Tateishi\*

Chairman, OMRON Corporation

# Akio Nomura\*

Chairman, Osaka Gas Co., Ltd.

## Satoru Sone\*

Guest Professor and Counselor of Extension Center, Kogakuin University

## Tadashi Ishikawa\*

Professor of Graduate School of Law, Kobe University Representative Partner, Oh-Ebashi LPC & Partners

■ Director, President and Executive Officer

#### Masao Yamazaki\*\*



■ Directors, Vice Presidents and Executive Officers

Takayuki Sasaki\*\*



Naoki Nishikawa\*\*



■ Directors and Senior Managing Executive Officers

Ryuichiro Tsuchiya Takashi Kondo

■ Directors and Senior Executive Officers

Seiji Manabe

Koichi Inoue

Akiyoshi Yamamoto

Kenji Nanakawa

\* External Director

# **Corporate Auditors**

Noboru Koide\*

Tsutomu Iwasaki\*, \*\*

Kazuo Yoshida\*\*

Professor of Economics, Kyoto University

Ikuo Uno\*\*

Chairman, Nippon Life Insurance Company

<sup>\*\*</sup> Representative Director

<sup>\*\*</sup> External Auditor